Online reservations and orders

Whenever you make a purchase from the 'Huisbrouwerij De Halve Maan', registered office Wijngaardplein 13 8000 Brugge, the following conditions will apply to all price quotations, sales and deliveries. The placing of an order with the brewery implies automatic acceptance of these conditions in full, to the exclusion of all others.
 
ART. 1 - Range of products
The range of products on our site is only valid as long as stocks last. All the products in our webshop are usually in stock and can be delivered promptly. It may occasionally occur - particularly with large orders - that there is an insufficient quantity of a specific article in stock. When this happens you will be informed by a member of our sales team. It may also occur that a particular article is temporarily out of stock because of late delivery or because it has sold out. In these circumstances, you can opt to be informed by our sales team as soon as a new stock of the article in question becomes available.
 
ART. 2 - Online reservations of guided tours

To book a tour online you have to be 18 years or older. Reservations are only possible on the dates and hours presented on the website and for min. 1 to max. 15 persons.  Only when your reservation was entered and paid correctly, you will recieve a validation by e-mail with a confirmation number. The confirmation email is your ticket for the tour.
 
ART. 2.1 - Change Booking
If you wish to make changes to your online reservation, these adjustments must emailed to info@halvemaan.be. We accept changes up to 14 days prior to the date of the visit. Tours will or will not be altered, depending on the the availability of the tours. Additional costs will be charged for cancellations and changes.
 
ART. 2.2 - Cancel Reservations
An online reservation can be canceled up to 14 calendar days prior to the date of your planned visit. Refunds will be reduced with an administration fee of 10 euros. Cancellation can only requested by email to info@halvemaan.be with subject "CANCEL VISIT + reservation number".
 
Changes or cancellations less than 14 calendar days before the booked date are not possible and will not be refunded. Persons who do not appear on the correct date and hour of the visit will not be refunded.

ART. 3 - Prices
All our prices are in euros, including 21% VAT but excluding delivery costs:
-      For the delivery of an order in Belgium a fixed delivery cost of 6.35 € will be charged.
-      For the delivery of an order in The Netherlands or Luxemburg a fixed delivery cost of 9.00 € will be charged.
-      For the delivery of an order in France a fixed delivery cost of 12.50 € will be charged.        
-      For the delivery of an order in Germany or the U.K. a fixed delivery cost of 10.00 € will be charged.
-      For the delivery of an order to any other country, do not hesitate to contact us about the delivery cost.
 
You will be informed of these costs before you confirm your order.
 
ART. 4 - Orders
All orders must be made online. Your order will only be accepted after you have chosen and confirmed your preferred method of payment.
 
ART. 5 - Methods of payment and payment
Payment should preferably be made by one of the online methods of payment offered on our site via Ogone: Visa, Mastercard, Bancontact/Mistercash.
If you prefer, you can also pay by bank transfer to account number IBAN BE50 3800 0895 7518 in the name of 'Huisbrouwerij De Halve Maan' (BIC: BBRUBEBB). It is important that you mention the unique order number that you will be given when we confirm your order. This will allow us to process your transfer payment more quickly. For the membership crowdfunding, you can also pay by bank transfer to account number IBAN BE33 7330 2582 3046 in the name of 'Brouwerij De Halve Maan' (BIC: KREDBEBB). It is important that you mention the unique order number that you will be given when we confirm your order.
Please note: if your payment is not received within 14 days of the order being placed, we reserve the right to cancel both the order and the sale.
 
Non-payment of an order also gives us the right to (1) request in writing that prior payment must be made before the delivery of any other orders or (2) to cancel any other subsequent orders that have been made.
 
ART. 6 - Delivery
As soon as the order is accepted, we will send you an order confirmation and dispatch the goods.
 
ART. 7 - Delivery period
After your order has been accepted, delivery will take place within a period of 1 to 4 working days (maximum 7 days for countries outside the Benelux). Longer delivery periods will apply to products that need to be specially made to order. This period will be notified to you by e-mail. We always try to deliver within the stipulated delivery period, but these periods are not in any way binding. We recommend that you supply a delivery address that is frequently manned, so that someone is available to take receipt of your delivery. If no one is present when the delivery is made, the postal service will leave a notification in your letter box, informing you where the delivery can be collected.
 
Deliveries that are not collected within the time specified by the postal service will automatically be returned to us. We can send the delivery a second time, if requested, but this will be subject to an additional charge of 15 €.
 
ART. 8 - Receiving the products
If the packaging is damaged when it arrives, you should immediately inform the person making the delivery. You should also check the contents of the package in the presence of this person. If you refuse to accept the delivery because it is damaged or incomplete, you must note this on the delivery document. You must also contact our sales team to arrange for the prompt exchange or repayment of the goods you have ordered. If possible, always take a photograph of the damaged packaging.
 
If you accept the package, this means that you accept the delivery and automatically confirm that there are no visible defects.
 
ART. 9 - Reflection period
The consumer has the right to inform the supplier that he has decided not to make the purchase, providing he/she does so within 14 calendar days starting from the day on which the delivery was made, and this without the need to give a reason or to pay any fine or compensation (article 46, section 2, distance contracts). In this case, you must return the goods to us in their original packaging. The goods must be unused and undamaged, and the package must be sufficiently franked. You must always inform us in advance and in writing (preferably by e-mail to info@halvemaan.be) whenever you intend to return a delivery. 
 
The cost for returning the delivery will be refunded to you as soon as we receive the package. The returning of deliveries is made at the sender's (i.e. customer's) own risk. Arrangements for the exchange or repayment of the returned delivery will be made as quickly as possible.
 
Please note: The return of deliveries that are not notified to us in advance will not be credited to the customer. If there is no good reason for us to accept a returned package, it will be stored at the customer's own expense and risk.
 
ART. 10 - Privacy and copyright
In order to be able to accept your order, it is necessary for us to store your personal details. In this respect, we will comply in full with the law of 8 December 1992 relating to the protection of the personal environment. Read more about privacy.
 
This site is the exclusive property of BVBA Huisbrouwerij De Halve Maan. Our site contains information and images whose intellectual ownership is legally protected by trademarks, copyright, etc. All intellectual property rights remain exclusively in our own hands or the hands of our licensers. Customers and third parties cannot claim or exercise any rights in respect of this intellectual property. Read more about copyright.
 
ART. 11 - Liability
The images of our products have been reproduced as accurately as possible. These images do not, however, form part of the sales contract. We cannot be held responsible for any errors that may occur.
Our liability for defective products is limited (1) to direct damage (excluding any indirect damage) and (2) to a maximum amount equivalent to the price agreed for the order in question (excluding VAT).
 
ART. 12 - Retention of ownership
The (delivered) goods remain the property of the brewery until payment has been made in full, including any interest and costs that may be due.
 
ART. 13 - Competent courts
In the event of any dispute arising from these conditions, the competent court will be the court in Bruges, unless the Huisbrouwerij De Halve Maan prefers, when initiating legal action, to submit itself to the normal competence of some other court. Belgian law is applicable to these conditions and to any dispute arising therefrom.

Group reservations
 

1.Contact details of Huisbrouwerij De Halve Maan bvba

Walplein 26
8000 Brugge
 
BTW-number: BE 0461274392
Hereafter referred to as 'HDHM bvba'.

2. Content and framework of the agreement 

§1 These general conditions are applicable to every offer made by HDHM bvba and to every agreement at distance concluded between the Customer and HDHM bvba via the website http://www.halvemaan.be, or via related websites where the products and services of HDHM bvba are sold and/or can be reserved, or by telephone (hereafter referred to as 'sale at distance'). These agreements consist of the sale of products and/or the reservation of services.
 
§2 These general conditions take precedence over any general sales conditions of the Customer, the application of which is explicitly excluded.
 
§3 These general conditions are made available on a durable medium (pdf), which can be stored in unamended form by the Customer or can be printed, so that the conditions can easily be consulted by the Customer at all times. During the sales process, the Customer is explicitly requested to confirm that he has taken cognisance of these general conditions and accepts them without reservation.
 
§4 In cases of sale at distance by telephone, these general conditions will be sent as a link in the confirmatory e-mail.

 3. Confirmation 

§1 The provisional number of participants for the delivery of goods or the provision of services must be notified 14 days in advance of the confirmed date.
§2 The final number of participants for the delivery of goods or the provision of services must be notified 48 hours in advance of the confirmed time of arrival for the reservation.
 

4. Guided tours: advances and cancellations 
 

§1 In the event that the Customer cancels his order, the following cancellation procedures will apply:
 
  • If the Customer cancels less than 48 hours before the delivery of goods or the provision of services (for a booking with a private guide, this is the confirmed hour of arrival), a cancellation fee of € 50 per guide will be charged.
  • If the customer arrives with 10% fewer people than originally anticipated without timely notification (at least 48 hours in advance), this will be regarded as a late cancellation and the customer will be charged a guide fee of € 50.
 
§2 Non-arrival or late arrival (>1 hours' delay) for a confirmed reservation (no-show) will be regarded as a late cancellation, as a result of which HDHM bvba will have the irrevocable right to apply the cancellation procedures and recover its costs.
 
§3 The person responsible for the group will be required to sign the sales receipt on site. This receipt will mention the amount to be invoiced by HDHM bvba.
 

5. Restaurant and bar: advances and annulations
 

§1 When concluding the sale, HDMH bvba is at liberty to request advance payment for part or all of the amount due for the goods or services, or, alternatively, can request the legitimate credit card details of the Customer as a form of guarantee. The cancellation procedures are applicable to any such sales.

§2 If an advance is requested, the date for final settlement, which may be dependent on when the order was made, will be notified to the Customer.
 
§3 If the advance is not received within the time specified, HDHM bvba has the right to break the sales agreement unilaterally and without further notification.
 
§4 In cases of sale at distance by telephone, the payment of an advance or the provision of credit card details constitutes the irrevocable acceptance of these conditions by the Customer.
 
§5 If the Customer cancels his order, the following cancellation procedures will be applied. For the purchase of goods or in the event that an advance was requested and received:
  • If the Customer cancels more than 7 calendar days before the scheduled delivery of goods or provision of services, the advance will be refunded in full.
  • If the Customer cancels between 7 and 4 calendar days before the scheduled delivery of goods or provision of services, 90% of the advance will be refunded.
  • If the Customer cancels between 3 and 2 calendar days before the scheduled delivery of goods or provision of services, 80% of the advance will be refunded.
  • If the Customer cancels less than 48 hours before the scheduled delivery of goods or provision of services, the full amount of the advance will be regarded as an administrative charge and will not be refunded.
 
If no advance was requested and received:
  •  If the Customer cancels less than 48 hours before the scheduled delivery of goods or provision of services (for a reservation, this is the confirmed hour of arrival), an administrative charge equivalent to 80% of the estimated cost will be applied. 
  • If the customer arrives with fewer people than originally anticipated without timely notification (at least 48 hours in advance), this will be regarded as a late cancellation and 100% of the estimated price will be charged.
 
§6 These cancellation procedures will be applied in all cases. In no case will it be possible for the Customer to invoke force majeure (including accident, bad weather, sickness, death, impediment, etc.) as an excuse for his failure to comply with his obligations.
 
§7 Cancellations can only be made by e-mail or telephone. A cancellation is only valid when HDHM bvba has confirmed it by e-mail.
 
§8 Non-arrival or late arrival for a confirmed reservation (no-show) will be regarded as a late cancellation, as a result of which HDHM bvba will have the irrevocable right to apply the cancellation procedures and recover its costs.
 
§9 If (a part of) the advance is eligible for repayment to the Customer, this will be placed on the Customer's credit account. This credit can then be used by the Customer when he next makes an order. The Customer also retains the right to request the effective repayment of this credit. The payment of interest is never due on advances and credits.
 
§10 The person responsible for the group will be required to sign the sales receipt on site. This receipt will mention the amount to be invoiced by HDHM bvba.
 
6. Applicable law and liability 

§1 This agreement will be solely and exclusively subject to Belgian law.
§2 Any disputes will be dealt with by the competent courts in West Flanders.
§3 The customer who makes the reservation or places the order will be held liable by HDHM bvba.
 

Take a look at

Réservations et commandes en ligne

Ces conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à tout achat que vous effectuez chez Huisbrouwerij De Halve, siège social Wijngaardplein 13 8000 Brugge, et ce pour toutes les offres, ventes et livraisons. Le fait de passer commande implique votre accord à leur application et exclue toutes autres conditions.
 
ART. 1 - Offres
Les offres qui paraissent sur notre site sont valables jusqu’à épuisement du stock. Tous les articles proposés dans notre magasin en ligne sont en principe de stock et peuvent être livrés. Il est toutefois possible qu’un article ne soit plus disponible en quantité suffisante, particulièrement lors de commandes volumineuses d’un article spécifique. Vous en serez informé par l’un de nos collaborateurs. Il est également possible qu’un article ne soit temporairement pas de stock du fait de livraisons tardives de fournisseurs ou d’épuisement de stock temporaire chez les fournisseurs. Vous pouvez dans ce cas demander à être prévenu de la nouvelle date de disponibilité de cet article. Nous vous tiendrons dès lors au courant de son réapprovisionnement dans les meilleurs délais.
 
ART. 2 - Prix
Tous nos prix sont en Euro, 21% de TVA incluse, hors frais d’expédition:
-      Pour toute commande avec livraison en Belgique s’ajoute un montant forfaitaire de 6.35 €.
-      Pour toute commande avec livraison aux Pays-Bas ou Luxembourg s’ajoute un montant forfaitaire de 9.00 €.
-      Pour toute commande avec livraison en France s’ajoute un montant forfaitaire de 12.50 €.  
-      Pour toute commande avec livraison en Allemagne ou au Royaume-Uni s’ajoute un montant forfaitaire de 10.00 €.
-      Pour toute commande avec livraison en dehors de ces pays vous pouvez nous contacter pour les montants forfaitaires.
 
Ces frais sont clairement mentionnés avant que vous deviez confirmer la commande.
 
ART. 3  - Commandes
Les commandes se font exclusivement en ligne. La commande est acceptée après que vous avez choisi le mode de paiement et confirmé celui-ci.
 
ART. 4 – Paiement et ordre de paiement
Les ordres de paiement doivent être donnés de préférence en ligne via Ogone: Visa, Mastercard, Bancontact/Mistercash.
Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également faire un virement bancaire sur le compte IBAN BE50 3800 0895 7518  à l’attention de Huisbrouwerij De Halve Maan (BIC: BBRUBEBB). N’oubliez pas de mentionner votre numéro d’ordre personnel qui vous sera communiqué lors de notre confirmation de commande, de sorte que nous puissions traiter rapidement votre virement.  Pour le crowdfunding membership, si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également faire un virement bancaire sur le compte IBAN BE33 7330 2582 3046 à l’attention de Brouwerij De Halve Maan (BIC: KREDBEBB). N’oubliez pas de mentionner votre numéro d’ordre de l’achat de crowdfunding qui vous sera communiqué lors de notre confirmation de commande, de sorte que nous puissions traiter rapidement votre virement.
Attention: si nous ne recevons pas votre paiement dans un délai de 14 jours après commande, nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler la commande.
 
Tout défaut de paiement nous donne le droit (1) d’exiger une preuve écrite de paiement préalable avant d’effectuer des (autres) livraisons (2) d’annuler les livraisons ultérieures.
 
ART. 5 - Livraison
Dès acceptation de la commande, nous vous enverrons confirmation et vous ferons parvenir les marchandises.
 
ART. 6 – Délai de livraison
Après acceptation de votre commande, la livraison aura lieu dans un délai de 1 à 4 (max 7 pour les pays hors Benelux) jours ouvrables. Un délai de livraison plus long est d’application pour les produits faits sur commande. Ce délai vous est toujours explicitement communiqué par e-mail. Dans la mesure du possible, nous essayons toujours de respecter ces délais, bien qu’ils ne soient pas juridiquement contraignants. Nous vous conseillons de nous communiquer une adresse de livraison où la présence d’un réceptionnaire soit le plus possible assurée. Si personne n’est présent au moment de la livraison, le facteur laissera dans votre boîte à lettres un avis vous invitant à venir chercher le colis dans un bureau de poste spécifié.
Les colis non retirés dans un délai déterminé nous seront renvoyés. Ils pourront à nouveau vous être envoyés moyennant le payement de 15 € de frais supplémentaires.
 
ART. 7 – Réception des marchandises
Si l’emballage est endommagé, veuillez en faire mention immédiate auprès du livreur et contrôler avec lui le contenu du colis. Si vous décidez de refuser la livraison pour cause d’endommagement, ou si celle-ci est incomplète, mentionnez-le sur le document de livraison. Prenez ensuite toujours contact avec nous afin de régler aussi vite que possible l’échange ou le remboursement. (Il est aussi préférable de prendre si possible une photo du colis endommagé).
Le fait de réceptionner le colis entraîne automatiquement l’acceptation de la livraison et le fait qu’elle ne présente pas de défaut visible.
 
ART. 8 – Délai de renonciation
Le consommateur a le droit de signifier à l’entreprise qu’il renonce à son achat, sans paiement aucun d’une quelconque indemnité et sans aucune motivation, dans un délai de 14 jours calendrier prenant effet le lendemain de la livraison. (art. 46, section 2, ventes à distance). Dans le cas d’une rétractation, veuillez nous faire parvenir par colis suffisamment affranchi le produit dans son emballage d’origine, non endommagé et non utilisé. Tout renvoi doit nous être signalé au préalable et par écrit (de préférence par e-mail à info@halvemaan.be). 
 
Les frais de renvoi vous seront remboursés dès réception du colis. Les renvois se font au risque de l’expéditeur, le cas échéant le client. Le remboursement ou l’échange sera réglé dans les meilleurs délais.
 
Attention: Les renvois non signalés préalablement ne seront pas crédités. Dans le cas où il n’y a pas de raison fondée pour accepter un colis retourné, celui-ci sera entreposé à vos risques et frais.
 
ART. 9 – Vie privée et droits d’auteur
Vos données personnelles sont enregistrées afin de pouvoir accepter vos commandes, mais toujours dans le respect de la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée. Pour en savoir plus, voir privacy
 
Ce site est la propriété exclusive de BVBA Huisbrouwerij De Halve Maan. Notre site contient de l’information et des représentations dont la propriété intellectuelle est protégée sur base des marques déposées, droits d’auteur, etc. Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle restent notre propriété exclusive, de même pour nos licences, et il ne vous est pas possible de faire valoir sur eux quelque droit que ce soit. Pour en savoir plus, voir copyright.
 
ART. 10 - Responsabilité
Les représentations visuelles de nos produits sont aussi fidèles que possible. Ces représentations ne font néanmoins pas partie du contrat de vente. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas d’erreurs éventuelles. Notre responsabilité concernant des produits défectueux se limite à (1) dégâts directs avec exclusion de dégâts indirects et ce pour un montant de (2) maximum le montant du prix convenu pour la commande concernée (hors TVA).
 
ART. 11 – Réserve de propriété
Les marchandises (livrées) restent notre propriété jusqu’au paiement complet du prix, le cas échéant majoré des intérêts et frais.
 
ART. 12 – Tribunaux compétents
En cas de litige, seuls les Tribunaux de Bruges sont compétents, à moins que Huisbrouwerij De Halve Maan opte, lorsqu’elle intente une action, de faire prévaloir la règle générale de compétence. La législation belge s’applique à ce contrat et aux éventuels litiges qui en découleraient.

Réservation de groupes

1. Coordonnées Huisbrouwerij De Halve Maan bvba

Walplein 26
8000 Brugge
 
N° de TVA: BE 0461274392
Ci-après dénommée « HDHM »
 

2. Contenu et Cadre de l’accord

§1 Ces conditions générales s’appliquent à toute offre émanant de HDHM bvba et à tout accord de vente conclu à distance entre le Client et HDHM bvba, soit via le site Internet http://www.halvemaan.be et autres sites liés sur lesquels les produits et services de HDHM bvba peuvent être achetés et/ou réservés, soit par téléphone (ci-après désignés par « vente à distance »). Cet accord existe par le fait d’acheter des produits et/ou de réserver des prestations de service.
 
§2 Ces conditions générales prévaudront, le cas échéant, sur les propres conditions générales d'achat du Client, dont l’application est explicitement exclue.
 
§3 Ces conditions générales sont accessibles sur support durable et non modifiable (fichier PDF), qui peut être sauvegardé et/ou imprimé par le Client à des fins de consultation ultérieure aisée. De plus, durant le processus d’achat, le Client est prié explicitement de déclarer avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions générales et de les accepter sans réserve dans leur intégralité.
 
§4 En cas de vente à distance par téléphone, ces conditions générales seront envoyées en tant que lien internet mentionné dans l’e-mail de confirmation.
 
3. Confirmations
 §1 Le nombre provisoire de participants concernés par la fourniture de marchandises ou la prestation de services doit impérativement être communiqué 14 jours avant la date fixée de livraison.
 
§ 2 Le nombre définitif de participants concernés par la fourniture de marchandises ou la prestation de services doit impérativement être communiqué 48 heures avant la réservation (heure d’arrivée confirmée).
 

4. Visite guidée: Acompte et Annulations

 §1 Dans le cas où le Client annule sa commande, les conditions suivantes d’annulation sont d’application:
  •  Si le Client annule moins de 48 h avant la date fixée de livraison des marchandises ou des prestations de service (pour la réservation d’un guide privé, la date est le jour et l’heure d’arrivée fixée), une indemnité d’annulation de € 50  par guide sera portée en compte
  • Si le Client se présente sans avertissement préalable dans les temps (48 h) avec 10% de participants en moins que prévu, ceci sera considéré comme une annulation tardive et le Client devra s’acquitter d’une indemnité par guide de € 50.
 
§2 En cas de non présentation ou d’arrivée en retard (>1 h) à une visite réservée (= no-show), ceci sera toujours considéré comme une annulation tardive et donnera irrévocablement le droit à HDHM bvba d’appliquer ses conditions d’annulation ainsi que de porter en compte les frais inhérents à celle-ci.
 
§3 Le responsable de groupe signe sur place le bon de vente qui mentionne le montant qui sera facturé.
  

5. Restaurant et Bar: Acompte et Annulations

§1 Lors de la conclusion d’une vente, il peut être demandé au Client de payer un acompte représentant une partie ou l’entièreté du montant dû ou encore de communiquer les coordonnées de la carte de crédit lui appartenant légalement en tant que garantie. Les conditions d’annulation s’appliquent à cette transaction.


§2 Si un acompte est demandé au Client, une date limite de paiement, qui dépendra du moment de la commande, lui sera communiquée.
 
§3 Si l’acompte exigé n’est pas perçu dans le délai fixé, HDHM bvba disposera du droit de rompre l’accord unilatéralement et sans autre notification.
 
§4 Le paiement d’un acompte ou la communication de données de carte de crédit dans le cas d’une commande à distance par téléphone constitue une acceptation irrévocable de ces conditions par le Client.
 
§5 Si le client annule sa commande, les conditions suivantes d’annulation sont d’application:
 
Dans le cas d’achat de marchandises ou si un acompte a été effectivement perçu :
  • Si le Client annule plus de 7 jours calendrier avant la livraison des marchandises ou la prestation des services, l’acompte perçu lui sera intégralement remboursé
  • Si le Client annule dans un laps de temps précédant de 7 à 4 jours calendrier la livraison des marchandises ou la prestation des services, 90 % de l’acompte perçu lui sera remboursé
  • Si le Client annule dans un laps de temps précédant de 3 à 2 jours calendrier la livraison des marchandises ou la prestation des services, 80 % de l’acompte perçu lui sera remboursé
  • Si le Client annule moins de 48 heures avant la livraison des marchandises ou la prestation des services, l’acompte dans son intégralité sera porté en compte en tant que frais d’administration.
 
Dans le cas où il n’a pas été demandé d’acompte:
  •  Si le Client annule moins de 48 heures avant la livraison des marchandises ou la prestation des services (soit pour une visite réservée, l’heure d’arrivée confirmée), des frais d’administration s’élevant à 80 % du coût estimé seront portés en compte. 
  • De même, si le Client se présente à la visite avec moins de participants que prévu et sans avertissement préalable dans les temps (48 heures), ceci sera considéré comme une annulation tardive et 100 % du coût estimé sera porté en compte.
 
§6 Nos conditions d’annulation s’appliquent dans tous les cas. Le Client ne peut d’aucune façon invoquer un cas de force majeure (par exemple accident, conditions météorologiques, maladie, décès, empêchement, etc.) pour se soustraire à ses obligations de paiement.
 
§7 Les annulations doivent exclusivement se faire par e-mail ou par téléphone. Elles ne sont valables que si elles ont fait l’objet d’une confirmation par e-mail de HDHM bvba.
 
§8 En cas de non présentation ou d’arrivée en retard à une visite réservée (= no-show), ceci est toujours considéré comme une annulation tardive et donne irrévocablement le droit à HDHM bvba d’appliquer ses conditions d’annulation ainsi que de porter en compte les frais inhérents à celle-ci.
 
§9 Si une partie ou l’intégralité de l’acompte perçu doit être remboursé au Client, cette somme due est réservée sur un compte de dépôt dont il peut faire usage ultérieurement en tant qu’avoir lors d’une prochaine commande.   Le Client dispose néanmoins du droit d’exiger le remboursement effectif de cet avoir. Les acomptes et avoirs ne peuvent jamais faire l’objet d’intérêts.
 
§10 Le responsable de groupe signe sur place le bon de vente qui mentionne le montant qui lui sera facturé.
 
 

6. Droit applicable et Responsabilité

 
§1 Les présentes conditions générales sont exclusivement régies par la loi belge.
 
§2 En cas de litige, seuls les Tribunaux de Flandre occidentale seront compétents
 
§3 Le Client qui effectue la réservation ou qui passe la commande sera tenu pour juridiquement responsable par HDHM bvba.
 

Visitez aussi